Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

đĩa than nhạc jazz Louis Armstrong hello, dolly! LP

Nhãn đĩa:        Coral

Kích thước      12″

Tốc độ            33 RPM

Số lượng         1 LP

Tình trạng       Rất tốt (VG+)


Đĩa than nhạc jazz, Louis Armstrong hello, dolly!

Side A

A1     Hello, Dolly! (From The Broadway Musical “Hello Dolly!”) 2:23

A2     It’s Been A Long, Long Time 2:19

A3     A Lot Of Livin’ To Do (For The Broadway Musical “Bye Bye Birdie”) 2:33

A4     A Kiss To Build A Dream On 4:28

A5     Someday 3:37

A6     Hey, Look Me Over (From The Broadway Musical “Wildcat”) 2:30

Side B

B1      I Still Get Jealous (From The Broadway Musical “High Button Shoes”) 2:10

B2      Moon River (From The Motion Picture “Breakfast At Tiffany’s”) 2:55

B3      Be My Life’s Companion 2:49

B4      Blueberry Hill 3:15

B5      You Are Woman, I Am Man (From The Broadway Musical “Funny Girl”) 2:14

B6      Jeepers Creepers 4:39